Weightloss Surgery Live Webinars

Written by Ali Zarrouk on .

Join our FREE weightloss surgery patient information webinar.

Get the full picture and learn about weight loss surgery directly from the surgeons.  The webinars are a great way for you to start the weight loss journey and regain your health. 

In keeping with COVID-19 social distancing guidelines we are conducting our weightloss surgery seminars over the internet using Zoom Webinar until the COVID-19 pandemic is over. 

Spearkers: Dr Ali Zarrouk and Dr Rachel Kirby

Topics:

1. Obesity and its effects.
2. Who qualifies for weight loss surgery?
3. The different surgical options including, sleeve gastrectomy and different types of gastric bypass. 
4. How to prepare and what to expect after surgery?
5. Life after surgery and how to maintain success?
6. Answers to all your questions.

Webinar Dates for 2022

Tuesday 22/03/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 19/04/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 17/05/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 14/06/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 12/07/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 09/08/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 06/09/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 04/10/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 01/11/2022 at 5 pm
Tuesday 29/11/2022 at 5 pm

Requriments: You can join the webinar using Zoom on your PC, Mac, iPhone or Android phone or tablet.  You can also dial in a free number and listen to webinar from any phone.

To register for the Zoom Webinar CLICK HERE

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Note: Zoom webinar is different from Zoom Meeting and is designed so that only the host can share their video, audio and screen. You can attend the webinar in privacy. 

Click here for instructions on how to join and paritcipate in a Zoom Webinar.

 

 

Contact Us

Address:
Suite 13, Level 1
Campbelltown Priv Hospital
42 Parkside Cres
Campbelltown 2560 NSW

Phone:
+02 4625 4745

Fax:
+ 02 4625 7335